Back to Invoice Plus / Return to Invoice Plus reviews

QUOTE ME

What our customers have to say about ALA Back to Invoice Plus / Return to Invoice Plus products.


5 out of 5Published 20 March 2020

“GAP research – After a lot of research, including online reviews, I chose ALA as it was advertised through the MoneySavingExpert site (Martin Lewis), together with an excellent discount but, moreover, the good reviews ALA received from customers and the 5* Defacqto rating.”

kevin turner



5 out of 5Published 20 March 2020

“Competitive pricing – Competitive pricing, good level of cover and easy to use website. One major advantage over competitors is the cover can be transferred between cars if a new car is bought before the expiry of policy.”

David Rodgers, Elloughton, GB



5 out of 5Published 20 March 2020

“Very pleased with the service you… – Very pleased with the service you provided”

Kevin Moore



5 out of 5Published 20 March 2020

“This is the third policy with ALA – This is the second current policy (my own and my wifes car), i changed a previousl policy whn i changed car, they (ALA) have been really useful when i changed cars and got me the best deal.”

stulish



5 out of 5Published 19 March 2020

“A seamless transition from the existing… – A seamless transition from the existing policy to a new one. ALA representative was extremely helpful, polite and friendly.
Thank you.”


Graeme



5 out of 5Published 19 March 2020

“very good service – very good service, representative very accommodating, pleased with the result. thank you”

Michael Greaves



5 out of 5Published 18 March 2020

“first class service – first class service”

David Appleton



5 out of 5Published 18 March 2020

“Thank you Dawn – Thank you Dawn”

Mudassir Pasha



5 out of 5Published 18 March 2020

“Used the company previously and always… – Used the company previously and always satisfied with customer service
Premiums very competitive compared to Main Dealer”


Jeanette Price



5 out of 5Published 18 March 2020

“Seamless and a very pleasant and… – Seamless and a very pleasant and courteous service”

Deepak



ALA GAP Insurance is recommended and awarded by

COVID-19 Coronavirus Update: Business as Usual We want to reassure our customers that we are doing all we can to protect our employees and deliver a seamless service to our customers. Find out more