Contract Hire Plus reviews

QUOTE ME

What our customers have to say about ALA Contract Hire Plus products.


5 out of 5Published 2 days ago

“Excellent service – Excellent service, managed changes of start dates very efficiently.”

Matthew Hutchinson



5 out of 5Published 2 days ago

“would recommend Ala – I’ve used Ala Insurance before. Although I’ve never had a claim, I’ve found them extremely helpful to deal with. Would highly recommend.”

Pauline C



5 out of 5Published 28 May 2020

“Happy Customer – Charlotte answered my questions and made the process of signing up simple. The product seems to provide everything I need for the next three years of contract hiring my VW Tiguan R-Line and at a very good price compared to that offered by VW. A 5 star de facto rating and promotion by the likes of Honest John sold this to me. Let’s hope I won’t need it!!”

David Cartmale



5 out of 5Published 28 May 2020

“What's not to like – Simple, easy to use website. Competitive pricing. Good customer service.”

Nigel Morris



5 out of 5Published 27 May 2020

“Great service and good price – Great service and good price”

Irfan Bashir



5 out of 5Published 25 May 2020

“ALA were recommended to me by a friend… – ALA were recommended to me by a friend that had used them a couple of times. The website makes it easy to make a decision on which product to use. I am very happy with the deal I arrange over 4 years. In comparison with other providers, I found it very straightforward and an excellent price. I would not hesitate to use ALA again.”

Cliff Brooks



5 out of 5Published 25 May 2020

“Great Service – Very easy to arrange, competitive price. Very happy with the service, thank you.”

Sharron G



5 out of 5Published 22 May 2020

“Would recommend ALA – Fortunately I have never had to claim so cannot review from that point of view.
This is my 2nd ALA GAP insurance policy, I have found the ALA website easy to navigate, it is straight forward and self explanatory, when I called them with a question the telephone service very efficient and the person I spoke to was pleasant and knowledgable.”


Mr Richard Clifton



5 out of 5Published 15 May 2020

“Dawn was great – Dawn was great! A value add service and went the extra mile to price match for me. Fantastic client first regulated company”

Vick



5 out of 5Published 12 May 2020

“Excellent and very straight forward and… – Excellent and very straight forward and reasonable price charged”

Mrs Pauline Cottam



ALA GAP Insurance is recommended and awarded by

COVID-19 Coronavirus Update: Business as Usual We want to reassure our customers that we are doing all we can to protect our employees and deliver a seamless service to our customers. Find out more