Excess Insurance reviews

QUOTE ME

What our customers have to say about ALA Excess Insurance products.


5 out of 5Published 18 December 2017

“great service and well looked after – great service and well looked after”

Satish Patel



5 out of 5Published 3 October 2017

“Very polite – Very polite, clear, informative customer service.”

Kirk Watts



5 out of 5Published 13 September 2017

“Great customer service and timely … – Great customer service and timely reminders.”

JJ



5 out of 5Published 21 August 2017

“great company – great company, been using them for years and would recommend them without hesitation”

Robinson



5 out of 5Published 16 August 2017

“Well what can I say – Well what can I say - the quality of ongoing customer service provided to me by Katie Rollin is just ever increasing each time I have need to contact her about one or more of my policies and I'm struggling to come up with superlatives .......... this lady deserves continual recognition and I for one have no hesitation in providing it. from Martin (Scottish Borders)”

Martin (from the Scottish Borders).



5 out of 5Published 7 June 2017

“"Simply the best" – I am not an easily pleased individual where customer care is concerned but whenever I make contact with ALA, and in particular their staff member Katie Rollin, I am truly impressed by the courtesy, understanding, time taken and attention paid which combine to provide a level of professionalism that is second to none - and I have no hesitation in recommending this company.”

Martin (from the Scottish Borders).



5 out of 5Published 15 May 2017

“Always excellent service … – I always have excellent service over the years
from your representative,Kate. She has a most pleasant and helpful personality.and it is always a pleasure to do business with her.”


Bernard Morgan



3 out of 5Published 28 April 2017

“Customers ripped off – excess cover for 2016 was £40 for £750 excess but this year 2017 was £50 for £500 excess cover. a steep increase from last year. seems to rip off customers. not a good value for money as it used to be. will look for alternative next year.”

Brijeshs Patel


Published 24 May 2017

Reply from ALA Insurance

Hi Brijeshs,

Many thanks for leaving this feedback and therefore making us aware that you were unhappy with the renewal premiums. I believe my colleague(Gemma), has looked into this for you and rectified the anomoly in the pricing.

If you have any further concerns at all please do not hesitate to get back in touch.

All the best,

Jason



5 out of 5Published 3 April 2017

“Alloys like new ! – Alloys like new !

Excellent quick service.
Would highly recommend”


Kiran



5 out of 5Published 10 February 2017

“Excellent customer service – Excellent Customer service , spoke to two helpful advisor about my renewal. Good price, excellent service , easy to deal with”

Thomas



ALA GAP Insurance is recommended and awarded by

COVID-19 Coronavirus Update: Business as Usual We want to reassure our customers that we are doing all we can to protect our employees and deliver a seamless service to our customers. Find out more