Motorcycle GAP Insurance reviews

QUOTE ME

What our customers have to say about ALA Motorcycle GAP Insurance products.


5 out of 5Published 5 July 2019

“Second to None! – Whilst I am disappointed not to be able to take out a new Motorcycle Gap Insurance Policy, Dawn could not have been more helpful and I would not hesitate to to recommend ALA for its customer service.
Second to none.”


Geoffrey Cooper



5 out of 5Published 12 September 2018

“The operator Katy was first class and… – The operator Katy was first class and was very knowledgeable about the product and the product was spot on for me Katy is a very polite person with a brilliant knowledge of the product a credit to the company first class service”

Steve Bowen, N/A, GB



5 out of 5Published 15 March 2018

“A no nonsense company to deal with – A no nonsense company to deal with. Everything very straightforward. I have used them several times and found them to be very efficient each time. Fortunately I am pleased to say I have never had to make a claim”

David Davenport, N/A, GB



5 out of 5Published 28 December 2017

“Great, Reassuring Service – Gives me peace of mind for my new vehicle, great price and service - would recommend.”

Sara, N/A, GB



5 out of 5Published 4 December 2017

“Friendly and competent customer … – Friendly and competent customer services rep, explained
everything simply. Very pleased with help and advice given.”


Debbie Cottle, N/A, GB



5 out of 5Published 15 November 2017

“Chosen on basis of good reviews from … – Chosen on basis of good reviews from previous customers, hope I’ll not have to use it !!, but reassuring to have.”

Martin Jones, N/A, GB



5 out of 5Published 9 October 2017

“Thank you – Thank you. Great service.”

Georgi Duchev, N/A, GB



5 out of 5Published 17 August 2017

“Top GAP insurance – I had a quote for a month before purchasing the policy as I was comparing it to my dealership's offer for GAP insurance @£400. Nobody can beat them!”

Abbas, London, GB



5 out of 5Published 5 August 2017

“Used this company several times – Used this company several times. Always very efficient. Unused cover is deducted from your next purchase. No hidden extra costs. Refreshing in todays rip off world.”

David Davenport, N/A, GB



5 out of 5Published 26 July 2017

“Extremely easy to complete the online … – Extremely easy to complete the online quote”

MR M WARNER, N/A, GB



ALA GAP Insurance is recommended and awarded by