Motorcycle GAP Insurance reviews

QUOTE ME

What our customers have to say about ALA Motorcycle GAP Insurance products.


5 out of 5Published 4 May 2017

“Great Customer Service – Never had to claim, so this is based on their value and customer service on setting up.
Their agents are not on comission so the advice you get is 'straight up'. They are pleasant to deal with, and are very quick with providing options and comparisons. I have had to make numerous amendments over the years to update and change my schedule, and it's always easy and straightforward. Their premiums are also keen.
What is there not to like!?”


Tony J



5 out of 5Published 13 April 2017

“Simple and easy to purchase GAP … – Simple and easy to purchase GAP insurance via website.”

Tug



5 out of 5Published 11 April 2017

“Simple two minute form to fill in for … – Simple two minute form to fill in for GAP motorcycle insurance. Good pric.”

Mr Pace



5 out of 5Published 10 April 2017

“excellent advice and service – excellent advice and service - let me transfer credit from policy that had one year left to this new one - very friendly - highly recommended”

David Anderson



5 out of 5Published 10 April 2017

“Very friendly and great service – Very friendly and great service”

Gary



4 out of 5Published 28 March 2017

“Motorcycle Cover – First I would like to add that my 4 star rating is only due to the fact that I cannot give a full review until (God forbid) I had to claim. However the service I have received so far is second to none. The advisor I spoke to was both polite and friendly and didn't make you feel like she was doing you a favour! Her advice was honest and comprehensive and the deal I got was excellent considering the value of the motorcycle I bought. Thoroughly recommended.”

Darren Hardy



5 out of 5Published 22 March 2017

“Customer Service – Very helpful... offering very competitive pricing with good customer service. Have my motorbike with them and nothing was an issue when I need to change to a new bike.”

Mark Thomas, Ipswich, GB



5 out of 5Published 19 March 2017

“Gap rti – Very easy to set up”

Jamie h



5 out of 5Published 3 March 2017

“motorcycle gap insurance – Katie very helpful all questions answered very efficient plus competitive price highly recommend i”

Mike Stripp



5 out of 5Published 2 March 2017

“Excellent service – My inquiry was dealt with in a professional manner, explained well and a competitive price.”

William Mclean



ALA GAP Insurance is recommended and awarded by

COVID-19 Coronavirus Update: Business as Usual We want to reassure our customers that we are doing all we can to protect our employees and deliver a seamless service to our customers. Find out more