Warranty Cover reviews

QUOTE ME

What our customers have to say about ALA Warranty Cover products.


5 out of 5Published 5 December 2019

“A lady called Dawn dealt with my… – A lady called Dawn dealt with my enquiry and subsequent vehicle warranty and RAC cover. She was so pleasant, easy to understand in her explanation of all questions I wishes answering. The entire phone call only lasted minutes and so efficiently carried out. She is a credit to your company”

Chrissie



4 out of 5Published 4 December 2019

“Web was quite easy to use. – Web was quite easy to use.”

Roy



5 out of 5Published 2 December 2019

“Excellent value for money – Excellent value for money”

Fareed Ali



5 out of 5Published 24 November 2019

“The process was fairly straightforward – The process was fairly straightforward. I have no idea what they are like if I have to make a claim all the same. Collecting the money is always they most straightforward part for insurance companies.

But so far so good. No complaints”


Kenneth



5 out of 5Published 21 November 2019

“good service – good service”

Lee Betts



5 out of 5Published 20 November 2019

“Pleasant phone conversation which… – Pleasant phone conversation which helped me to decide on which type of cover to go for”

Anice Voisey



5 out of 5Published 17 November 2019

“Great cover – Great cover, with the added bonus of recovery from RAC included.
So easy to complete application, well thought and planned.
Really competitive price.”


Mr Neil



5 out of 5Published 14 November 2019

“The proof will be in the pudding but so far so good. – I am reviewing the RAC/ALA Insurance Extended Car warranty on a 2015 Audi.

Although the proof will be in the pudding, unless I am unfortunate enough to have to call on this insurance, I can only review based on my experiences so far.

The website was very clear and easy to navigate and use, all the information I wanted was available.

Wording for insurance can be "clever" but ALA's seemed to be very straight forward.

I chose ALA after looking at others and taking advice from my local garage and I found that what ALA had to offer was very competitively priced.

I did have a query regarding the exact vehicle model, but contacting their customer service was easy and my query answered promptly and the documents quickly changed to accurately reflect my model of vehicle.

All the documentation was clear and easy to read.

I hope not to have to make a claim, but if I do, I know my local garage have found them easy to work with and based on my experience to date I don't have any doubts that they will offer me proper protection.”


Martin



4 out of 5Published 13 November 2019

“Review – Process of of getting the insurance was quite easy but confirmation wasn't could do with more information on on the confirmation side”

Sharron Green



5 out of 5Published 12 November 2019

“Very happy up to now. – Very happy up to now.”

Paul Harrison



ALA GAP Insurance is recommended and awarded by

COVID-19 Coronavirus Update: Business as Usual We want to reassure our customers that we are doing all we can to protect our employees and deliver a seamless service to our customers. Find out more