Contract Hire Plus reviews

QUOTE ME

What our customers have to say about ALA Contract Hire Plus products.


5 out of 5Published 5 days ago

“Happy Customer – Charlotte answered my questions and made the process of signing up simple. The product seems to provide everything I need for the next three years of contract hiring my VW Tiguan R-Line and at a very good price compared to that offered by VW. A 5 star de facto rating and promotion by the likes of Honest John sold this to me. Let’s hope I won’t need it!!”

David Cartmale



5 out of 5Published 5 days ago

“What's not to like – Simple, easy to use website. Competitive pricing. Good customer service.”

Nigel Morris



5 out of 5Published 6 days ago

“Great service and good price – Great service and good price”

Irfan Bashir



5 out of 5Published 25 May 2020

“ALA were recommended to me by a friend… – ALA were recommended to me by a friend that had used them a couple of times. The website makes it easy to make a decision on which product to use. I am very happy with the deal I arrange over 4 years. In comparison with other providers, I found it very straightforward and an excellent price. I would not hesitate to use ALA again.”

Cliff Brooks



5 out of 5Published 25 May 2020

“Great Service – Very easy to arrange, competitive price. Very happy with the service, thank you.”

Sharron G



5 out of 5Published 22 May 2020

“Would recommend ALA – Fortunately I have never had to claim so cannot review from that point of view.
This is my 2nd ALA GAP insurance policy, I have found the ALA website easy to navigate, it is straight forward and self explanatory, when I called them with a question the telephone service very efficient and the person I spoke to was pleasant and knowledgable.”


Mr Richard Clifton



5 out of 5Published 15 May 2020

“Dawn was great – Dawn was great! A value add service and went the extra mile to price match for me. Fantastic client first regulated company”

Vick



5 out of 5Published 12 May 2020

“Excellent and very straight forward and… – Excellent and very straight forward and reasonable price charged”

Mrs Pauline Cottam



5 out of 5Published 6 May 2020

“Gap insurance – Excellent service”

Mike



5 out of 5Published 5 May 2020

“2019 Mercedes E Class Total loss claim – Having advised my insurance company of my claim, I contacted ALA to establish their claim process. The ALA person I spoke to was excellent and gave me the information I needed as well as advice on dealing with my insurance company and what to expect from them. My car was 9 months into a 3 year lease and took the insurance company 8 weeks to agree a total loss. They eventually settled with the lease company, so that I could advise ALA of the precise GAP claim and with 10 working days ALA confirmed the claim and money paid into my account. Great service especially since we are in Covid 19 lockdown. Will definitely use ALA again.”

john harris



ALA GAP Insurance is recommended and awarded by

COVID-19 Coronavirus Update: Business as Usual We want to reassure our customers that we are doing all we can to protect our employees and deliver a seamless service to our customers. Find out more