Excess Insurance reviews

QUOTE ME

What our customers have to say about ALA Excess Insurance products.


5 out of 5Published 2 days ago

“Excellent friendly service and great… – Excellent friendly service and great value”

Racheal Weston



5 out of 5Published 4 days ago

“Top of the class once again – Although by the very nature of all things car insurance related contact with ALA is infrequent I have never failed to be impressed by the superb level of customer service that I receive. My regular point of contact is Katie and I am finding it difficult to produce sufficient relevant compliments for the way she looks after me - but when chatting to my wife just now after my call finished I described the feeling that Katie creates as being similar to that of someone placing a wonderfully warm and cozy blanket around you on a cold winter's evening. I just wish that there were higher rating stars to click on. (Posted by Martin in the Scottish Borders).”

Martin (from the Scottish Borders).



5 out of 5Published 22 May 2020

“Well priced and easy to renew with good… – Well priced and easy to renew with good level of cover.”

Mrs Cassilli



5 out of 5Published 14 May 2020

“Great prompt service with reminders. – Great prompt service with reminders.”

Mr Grandhi



5 out of 5Published 12 May 2020

“Great to talk to a real person who… – Great to talk to a real person who could explain things to me
Thank you Dawn”


Pauline Rooker



5 out of 5Published 11 May 2020

“Always good – Always good, prompt and friendly attention from your assistant, Katie.”

Bernard Morgan



5 out of 5Published 1 May 2020

“Excellent customer service from staff – Excellent customer service from staff. Great value for money.”

Abi



5 out of 5Published 28 April 2020

“customer service – Great service, telephone answered quickly, friendly person the other end of call,And my query dealt with quickly”

Alfred Sheehan



5 out of 5Published 27 April 2020

“Great Customer Service – Have used this company for a number of years now every time that I purchase a new car. Their customer service is second to none, no hard sell and always someone at the end of the phone who is polite. Their insurance products are also reasonably priced and straight forward. Very happy with their service and would definitely recommend.”

Angela



5 out of 5Published 27 April 2020

“Excess insurance – Excellent
Good response to queries and reminders”


Ben Pandher



ALA GAP Insurance is recommended and awarded by

COVID-19 Coronavirus Update: Business as Usual We want to reassure our customers that we are doing all we can to protect our employees and deliver a seamless service to our customers. Find out more