Excess Insurance reviews

QUOTE ME

What our customers have to say about ALA Excess Insurance products.


5 out of 5Published 6 days ago

“What more can I say? – It's coming to the point (no not really!) where I am running out of superlatives to describe the quality of the service provided by ALA (and more specifically staff member Katie Rollin).
If anyone is reading this review then I commend you to get in touch with ALA (KR) and find out for yourself.”


Martin (from the Scottish Borders).



5 out of 5Published 5 November 2019

“First class buying experience and a… – First class buying experience and a massive saving from the dealer introduced product. Proof will be if I have to claim but so far very good indeed.”

graeme chisholm



5 out of 5Published 23 October 2019

“Very good company – Very good company”

Ranjiv Nagi



5 out of 5Published 20 October 2019

“great service and most of all cheap and… – great service and most of all cheap and very easy to use many thanks.”

Raymond Gault



5 out of 5Published 5 October 2019

“My number one go to. – I have used ALA for several years, and cars, and have always been most pleased with the staff and service.

Highly recommended.”


Jeep Mike



5 out of 5Published 23 August 2019

“Katie at reception is so polite and… – Katie at reception is so polite and easy to deal with. Keep up the energy:-)”

Anil Patel



5 out of 5Published 22 August 2019

“Excellent service quick – Excellent service quick”

Valentine



5 out of 5Published 16 August 2019

“Excellent service from friendly staff – Excellent service from friendly staff. Value for money products.”

CHRISTINE



5 out of 5Published 5 August 2019

“GAP Ins – A simple but efficient way to take out GAP Insurance
Procedure involved a phone call (can be done using the Internet also) & cover taken out immediately
Reasonably priced and a satisfied customer”


Andrew Gilmore



5 out of 5Published 16 July 2019

“Quick easy peace of mind – A Friend got locked out of their house they had no cover 1hr and £128 later the locksmith got them in. I have purchased ALA key insurance 2 days later I have also purchased cover for my car so 2 polices and 2 fobs, I fish twice a week so if I fall in the lake my keys are covered and modern car keys and there fobs are very expensive a lot more than house keys, and all for less than £1a week . Buying the policy on line via PayPal was a 2 min job great product and their reviews are good”

phillip beharall



ALA GAP Insurance is recommended and awarded by