Van GAP Insurance reviews

QUOTE ME

What our customers have to say about ALA Van GAP Insurance products.


5 out of 5Published 6 days ago

“Dawn was friendly and helpful – Dawn was extremely friendly and gave really helpful information without being at all pushy. It looks like a good product at a good price. Hope we neve need it !”

Marc



5 out of 5Published 22 February 2019

“I don't usually have time to do these… – I don't usually have time to do these reviews but its pretty rare to get such good service , policy documents so quickly and everything super-clear. So I am making an exception for you. really really impressed - perhaps you could teach you competitors..... :):)”

Philippa De Villoutreys



5 out of 5Published 22 January 2019

“Great friendly service – Great friendly service, helpful and polite, past details to others already”

Mr d morris



5 out of 5Published 17 December 2018

“Great customer service - How refreshing – I had cause to call the customer service number on two separate occasions for clarification on different queries. I am very pleased to say that the whole experience was a breath of fresh air. Straight through to an advisor without being placed in a queue, listening to dreadful hold music. I was given concise answers to both questions without being passed from pillar to post. ALA offered me the exact same cover that my own insurance company tried to sell me that was £212 more expensive. Admittedly, I was fortunate enough to have a promotional code that saved me £50 at ALA but that is still a significant saving over my insurance company. Thank you ALA and thank you Dawn for the great service today.”

Andy Mcguinness



5 out of 5Published 9 November 2018

“BRILLIANT service and very… – BRILLIANT service and very understandable now I have piece of mind .”

Ian fishwick



5 out of 5Published 6 November 2018

“GAP insurance at a competive price. – Used ALA a couple of times to purchase GAP insurance for new cars,set up is easy online and price beats offers from car dealers .Never had to make a claim so that part i cannot give a review for yet,hopefully never have to.will use again.”

Trevor



5 out of 5Published 26 October 2018

“Excellent product and service – Excellent product and service. Clear on line information. Easy to access and understand. Very good price.”

David



5 out of 5Published 15 October 2018

“Gap insurance – Recently arranged a gap insurance policy, excellent professional advice given and would definitely recommend.”

Mr P J Skinner



5 out of 5Published 27 September 2018

“Pleasure to deal with – Excellent contact, Fair prices. Choice of Gap insurances, Top Customer Services. Good website. Pleasure to deal with.”

Breianne Loren-Evans



5 out of 5Published 26 September 2018

“It’s the second I’ve used ALA without… – It’s the second I’ve used ALA without any issues”

John Wooding



ALA GAP Insurance is recommended and awarded by