Vehicle Replacement Plus reviews

QUOTE ME

What our customers have to say about ALA Vehicle Replacement Plus products.


5 out of 5Published 2 hours ago

“ALA Gap Insurance for New Car – Easy to use website. Good value and cover compared to car show room.
Valued the 10% off email on my saved quote.”


Peter Snelson



5 out of 5Published 7 hours ago

“Very clear documentation , very easy to buy – Very clear documentation , very easy to buy”

john



5 out of 5Published 1 day ago

“Great range of products and prices – Great range of products and prices, 5 *****”

Matt



5 out of 5Published 2 days ago

“New car cover. – First class service to set up. Price very competitive .”

Ken Ramsay



5 out of 5Published 4 days ago

“web site easy to use easy to follow – web site easy to use easy to follow”

nicholas mears



5 out of 5Published 5 days ago

“Excellent customer care – I had searched on a compare site for gap insurance & rang a few companies on the list for further information.
I spoke to Kate and asked her lots of questions, Kate was very pleasant & helpful.
I did ring others & their tack ticks were of pushy sales people so decided to go back to Kate as I do not like pushy sales pitches.
I was very undecided on which policy to take out but Kate helped me In my choices giving me the options so I could make the right decision. Katie has a lovely manner & very good customer care, very friendly & this is one reason I decided to take out the policy with ALA. Thank you for her patience.”


Lisa Megraw



5 out of 5Published 6 days ago

“Great to deal with! – Great and easy to deal with, very helpful over the phone with the policy set up very quickly.”

Neil



5 out of 5Published 30 May 2020

“Sharlott dealt with my enquiry very… – Sharlott dealt with my enquiry very professionaly, and precisely.”

Stephen from Grimsby



4 out of 5Published 29 May 2020

“I can only review the purchase which… – I can only review the purchase which was easy, user friendly with helpful info given. Hopefully I will not need to claim but if I do I hope it will be as positive as my experience of ALA has been so far.”

Simon



5 out of 5Published 28 May 2020

“Excellent service – Excellent service, very professional and polite”

Jon Crabtree (bornlazy68)



ALA GAP Insurance is recommended and awarded by

COVID-19 Coronavirus Update: Business as Usual We want to reassure our customers that we are doing all we can to protect our employees and deliver a seamless service to our customers. Find out more