Warranty Cover reviews

QUOTE ME

What our customers have to say about ALA Warranty Cover products.


5 out of 5Published 1 day ago

“The proof will be in the pudding but so far so good. – I am reviewing the RAC/ALA Insurance Extended Car warranty on a 2015 Audi.

Although the proof will be in the pudding, unless I am unfortunate enough to have to call on this insurance, I can only review based on my experiences so far.

The website was very clear and easy to navigate and use, all the information I wanted was available.

Wording for insurance can be "clever" but ALA's seemed to be very straight forward.

I chose ALA after looking at others and taking advice from my local garage and I found that what ALA had to offer was very competitively priced.

I did have a query regarding the exact vehicle model, but contacting their customer service was easy and my query answered promptly and the documents quickly changed to accurately reflect my model of vehicle.

All the documentation was clear and easy to read.

I hope not to have to make a claim, but if I do, I know my local garage have found them easy to work with and based on my experience to date I don't have any doubts that they will offer me proper protection.”


Martin



4 out of 5Published 2 days ago

“Review – Process of of getting the insurance was quite easy but confirmation wasn't could do with more information on on the confirmation side”

Sharron Green



5 out of 5Published 3 days ago

“Very happy up to now. – Very happy up to now.”

Paul Harrison



5 out of 5Published 3 days ago

“RAC Warranty from ALA Insurance is Highly Recommend. – RAC Warranty from ALA Insurance is highly recommended. The process is quick and their Platinum cover range is very competitive and offered the best cover for money, compared to what the car dealer was looking to offer. It pays to shop around!”

Paul



5 out of 5Published 5 November 2019

“I have just purchased an extended… – I have just purchased an extended warranty for my Audi and the price was great compared to other providers and seems to cover the main areas of concern. Fingers crossed I won't have to use it, and more fingers crossed that I will be covered if I do!!
Managed to get discount code online and call taker was very efficient and friendly. So far so good.”


Linny



5 out of 5Published 31 October 2019

“Easy to set up and no set limits on… – Easy to set up and no set limits on cover. Good price.”

Chris Whitehead



5 out of 5Published 28 October 2019

“very simple to do online – very simple to do online”

Tracy Worswck



5 out of 5Published 15 October 2019

“Great Service – Great Service”

Customer



5 out of 5Published 7 October 2019

“Always use Ala for my gap insurance on… – Always use Ala for my gap insurance on all of my cars, and now taken out a comprehensive warranty on my bmw, £580 cheaper than bmw wanted for the same cover.
Very friendly fuss free service as usual, highly recommended.”


Ian phill



4 out of 5Published 5 October 2019

“Applied in response to an email – Applied in response to an email. All taken care of online with no fuss. Documents emailed. Website well detailed will all information required”

Colin Benfield



ALA GAP Insurance is recommended and awarded by